Let’s Start At The Very Beginning

Hello! My name is Brittany and I have a problem. Well, I don’t see it as a problem. Others might though. You see, I love taking pictures. I love to be behind the camera. It’s freeing and by the time I see my finished my final project I’m on such a high that I will literally squeal with glee. I’ve been told I should be in front of the camera more. We’ll see. I love my camera too much to put it down. Maybe I’ll try a mirror or a tripod. We’ll see.

Anyways, I plan on using this blog to document my photo projects and the fun I have taking photos. You’ll probably see a lot of my girls- they’re my favorite subject. But it’s part of my fun. So I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

